Heart to heart

By

I feel I have a few friends but they are truly deely good and nice and best friends in my current life.

I feel sometimes I am so sad, like I have no friends to talk. But actually they are there, they are here, available for me. One thing I have to do is to start a chit chat.

Writing about chit chat, I miss my dear professor, haha. A stupid thing.

I prefer to leave him alone.

I feel when I listen to a specific kind of music, I usually choose one or two types, such as Kesha or James Blunt now. I cannt choose others and absord another kind of songs. I dont know, maybe I prefer something, an act of loyalty ?!

I think I should do something unpredictably. Now I dont remember much about the past. I gained some weights but it is stable. I had enough several things I can use.

I realize if I am enough and keeping stable as it happens now. What will happen with stability? Nah, I cannt do that. How can I improve my challenges and those unexpected events in the future? Thinking sonething is not enough, action has to be happened. Oh shit, people hate people. Money has to be spent and I just know James Blunt will visit the place I live in Nov.

I am hoping something good will happen but I have to be good first.